Die wo seged wo düre

Lukas „Lüku“ Strebel

Musik. Leitung
lukas.strebel@gmx.ch
079 614 05 08

Präsident Jan Rüttimann

Jan Rüttimann

Präsident
praesi@schraenzer.ch
079 419 76 00

Reto „Christian“ Huwiler

Vize-Praesi
reto.huwiler@hotmail.com
079 266 76 47

Ramon Köchli

Kassier
ramon@jwsins.ch
079 572 43 61

Nico „Gärtner“ Wormstetter

Tourmanager
auftritte@schraenzer.ch
078 942 50 07

Laura Henseler

Festwirtin
laura.henseler94@gmail.com
079 313 52 95

Tanja Wiederkehr

Aktuarin
wiederkehr.tanja@bluewin.ch
079 524 08 10

Joel „Schööl“ Bucher

Marketingchef
077 443 44 12