Lukas „Lüku“ Strebel

Musik. Leitung
lukas.strebel@gmx.ch
079 614 05 08

Jan Rüttimann

Präsident
praesi@schraenzer.ch

079 419 76 00

Reto „Christian“ Huwiler

Vize-Praesi
reto.huwiler@hotmail.com
079 266 76 47

Die wo seged wo düre

Ramon Köchli

Kassier
ramon@jwsins.ch
079 572 43 61

Nico „Gärtner“ Wormstetter

Tourmanager
auftritte@schraenzer.ch
078 942 50 07

Svenja Müller

Festwirtin
m.svenja@hotmail.com
078 911 77 30

Tanja Wiederkehr

Aktuarin
wiederkehr.tanja@bluewin.ch
079 524 08 10

Vivien „Fifer“ Koch

Marketingchefin
079 933 38 09